Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Armetta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Armetta

4.6 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yamaris Ortiz

Yamaris Ortiz

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Maria recently helped me get life insurance and explained everything perfectly."
Profile photo of Michelle Carrero

Michelle Carrero

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Martinez is very professional and very helpful Thanks for your time."
Profile photo of miguel gil

miguel gil

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service always professional they actually explain things and help you find the best insurance for you also there bilingual ask for Maria she’s the best she’s the one that always helps me out"
Profile photo of Clarisa Melo

Clarisa Melo

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service. (Original) Buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of carmen flores

carmen flores

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good realible customer service"
Profile photo of Joseph Lynch

Joseph Lynch

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best of the best thank you as always!"
Profile photo of Lyndie Towle

Lyndie Towle

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is awesome, kind, informative and patient!"
Profile photo of steven DeLaCruz

steven DeLaCruz

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service awesome people. Really Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Snowy Elf

Snowy Elf

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place has the best customer service and has a special agent Maria Perez"
Profile photo of Rosa Gonzalez

Rosa Gonzalez

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very patient and kind workers also ask Maria About life insurance you won’t regret it ❤️"
Profile photo of Abandoned Adventures

Abandoned Adventures

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many of years now and they have always been so pleasant and genuinely nice people who want to help others would def recommend to all my friends"
Profile photo of sean odonnell

sean odonnell

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Frank and his team are one of the best! Extremely Professional, well versed in the insurance industry and always on top of their game!"
Profile photo of Lucy Tejada

Lucy Tejada

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and staff!!!"
Profile photo of John Danner

John Danner

August 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have notified State farm about my daughters policy which in fact she did not get a ticket from her last accident but still put the prices way to high. Iv been with state for for 15+ years. They rip you off and just take your money at this point. Unbelievable."
Profile photo of Patrick Ladd

Patrick Ladd

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had many years of fantastic service from Frank, his team, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Janele A

Janele A

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agency! They take the time to go over your policies to make sure you are properly covered. A+ staff, they always go above and beyond! Would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jakob

Jakob

August 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Constantly raises the cost of your insurance without contacting you prior or informing you of the change. Highly unprofessional and unethical, I would not recommend getting insurance from them."
Profile photo of Skyla Ova

Skyla Ova

August 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Again raised my insurance for no apparent reason did not contact me. Was paying 190 how did it go to over 300?"
Profile photo of Junior Perez

Junior Perez

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!!"
Profile photo of Sin Limite Duo

Sin Limite Duo

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, that are really helpful definitely recommend it to others"
Profile photo of Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! Best pricing, very accommodating, great customer service! My agent Vanessa Christman is always available and willing to help with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Randy Infante

Randy Infante

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colleen Sheibley

Colleen Sheibley

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Frank and his staff are friendly and helpful. I can 100% trust them with all my insurance needs. Vanessa will really go out of her way to explain options as well and make you feel knowledgeable and comfortable, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Randy Espinal

Randy Espinal

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"nice jobs Scarlett Martinez Perera"
Profile photo of Sharlene Perez

Sharlene Perez

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff!! Always ready to help. Wouldn't want to work with anyone else! :)"