Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Hinton

Sandy Hinton

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hinton
"I’ve been with StateFarm since I moved here 27 years ago working with Diane Brent & her team until her retirement. I was always satisfied with the way they handled all of my insurance needs and now I’m with Frank Armetta & his team who are great and hard workers especially Jennifer who has helped me through some tough times this year. Thank you, Jennifer for all your help."
Profile photo of mike martinez

mike martinez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike martinez
"Charlene is great polite funny and very helpful highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mekhael

Mekhael

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mekhael
"I have been with this agency for more than 19 years and I can't be more happy to be insured with them Ramia is very helpful and will go the extra miles to get u the help u need...very responsible very knowledgeable and mostly very professional"
Profile photo of Walid Bittar

Walid Bittar

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walid Bittar
"شكرا لراميا لقد ساعدتني كثيرا وخصوصا باللغة العربية وانا انصح الجميع بالتعامل مع شركة ستيت فارم للأنشورنز"
Profile photo of Jose Ortega

Jose Ortega

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ortega
"Ramia was very helpful and explained everything to me in detalles highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rosa Urena

Rosa Urena

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Urena
"Para mi es una buena agencias ramia me alludo"
Profile photo of Mayte Perez

Mayte Perez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayte Perez
"Great service, fast and straightforward delivery at their 1048 Hamilton st, Allentown PA location"
Profile photo of Jonah A

Jonah A

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah A
"Thania has been helping me with my insurance since I’ve been licensed, I trust her to guide me through my insurance needs. She is really knowledgeable and if she doesn’t know the answer she goes above and beyond to find out. I wouldn’t have my Life or Car insurance anywhere else. Thank you Thania for the great job!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Arancibia

Aaron Arancibia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Arancibia
"Ramia is the best! She’s always ready and willing to go above amd beyond when I have questions. I wouldn’t have my insurance anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Hanan Alasaad

Hanan Alasaad

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanan Alasaad
"Ramia is very helpful great customer service highly recommend this agency for all insurance you need"
Profile photo of Jim Colomb

Jim Colomb

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Colomb
"A Big shout out to Jennifer for bringing me back in and reviewing my current policies. She’s very thorough and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend Frank Armetta’s office for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of John caba

John caba

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John caba
"Amazing customer service!!!!! Highly recommend State Farm to everyone"
Profile photo of Georg Satouf

Georg Satouf

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georg Satouf
"I've been with Mr. Frank Armetta since he opened his office. It's been an honor working with his team. They've always been there for me and my family for any insurance needs, making me feel comfortable like family whenever I visit the office. I appreciate their hard work and highly recommend State Farm, especially Frank Armetta as an agent."
Profile photo of kathie heffner

kathie heffner

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathie heffner
"Frank goes above and beyond. His staff is phenomenal. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs. From the Liberty Belles"
Profile photo of T. M

T. M

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T. M
"I have known and was a close friend to Frank Armetta for years, and I can honestly say he always has others best interests at heart, I had to change insurance companies for financial reasons, but could not recommend his agency more. He is honest and will do the best he can for you, I hope to be able to go back to his place soon with my new home, I regret leaving. Definitely call and set something up soon."
Profile photo of Douglas Cisneros

Douglas Cisneros

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Cisneros
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Al

Al

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al
"Been with Frank and his team for years, nothing but great things to say. It's so nice to have a local agent that is more like family. Definitely get a quote you don't know what you are missing plus the money you can save can't hurt."
Profile photo of Pooja Modessa

Pooja Modessa

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pooja Modessa
"Frank always goes above and beyond to make sure everyone around him is taken care of. Can’t thank you enough Frank for always being there for us!! Great team and the Best State Farm in Lehigh Valley!!"
Profile photo of Michael Popoff

Michael Popoff

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Popoff
"Frank and his whole team are very Courteous, knowledgeable, Very Customer Service Oriented if have yo check out there Life insurance called 20 Pay Life Insurance , Car Insurance, Rent Insurance and Mortgage Rates . 5 Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Business . Go Now after Reading this and get Rates , insurance quotes . Absolutely Love Them 💯"
Profile photo of Larysa O'Neill

Larysa O'Neill

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larysa O'Neill
"The team is wonderful! Whenever we have a question or need anything at all Vanessa helps us out within minutes. Always a positive experience when we need it."
Profile photo of Sam Datoo

Sam Datoo

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Datoo
"This firm is run by an amazing team that offers amazing rates! I’ve known Frank for over 25 years and can vouch for his professionalism and commitment to achieve complete client satisfaction. Thank you Frank and TEAM!!!"
Profile photo of brian henninger

brian henninger

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brian henninger
"Called and spoke to Maria, she was wonderful. I called at 4:58pm on a Friday, not only did she pick up the phone she went above and beyond to help me with my policy. A plus service!!! Frank you have a GEM of a employee!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Pena

Jonathan Pena

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Pena
"Un excelente servicio, gran calidad humana, ayudan al 100% con todas las necesidades, un gran personal, nos ayudaron con los mejores precios y la acogida es excelente. Recomendado al 100% ."
Profile photo of Carmen Sepulveda

Carmen Sepulveda

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Sepulveda
"Excellent servicio. Y muy simpática"
Profile photo of Yamaris Ortiz

Yamaris Ortiz

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yamaris Ortiz
"Excellent service. Maria recently helped me get life insurance and explained everything perfectly."