Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Armetta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Frank Armetta

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

brian henninger

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke to Maria, she was wonderful. I called at 4:58pm on a Friday, not only did she pick up the phone she went above and beyond to help me with my policy. A plus service!!! Frank you have a GEM of a employee!!!!!!"

Jonathan Pena

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent service, great human quality, they help 100% with all the needs, a great staff, they helped us with the best prices and the welcome is excellent. 100% recommended. (Original) Un excelente servicio, gran calidad humana, ayudan al 100% con todas las necesidades, un gran personal, nos ayudaron con los mejores precios y la acogida es excelente. Recomendado al 100% ."

Carmen Sepulveda

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. and very nice (Original) Excellent servicio. Y muy simpática"

Yamaris Ortiz

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Maria recently helped me get life insurance and explained everything perfectly."

Michelle Carrero

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica Martinez is very professional and very helpful Thanks for your time."

miguel gil

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service always professional they actually explain things and help you find the best insurance for you also there bilingual ask for Maria she’s the best she’s the one that always helps me out"

Clarisa Melo

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service. (Original) Buen servicio al cliente."

carmen flores

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good realible customer service"

Joseph Lynch

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best of the best thank you as always!"

Lyndie Towle

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is awesome, kind, informative and patient!"

steven DeLaCruz

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Service awesome people. Really Recommend!!"

Laura Cruz

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place has the best customer service and has a special agent Maria Perez"

Rosa Gonzalez

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very patient and kind workers also ask Maria About life insurance you won’t regret it ❤️"

Abandoned Adventures

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many of years now and they have always been so pleasant and genuinely nice people who want to help others would def recommend to all my friends"

sean odonnell

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Frank and his team are one of the best! Extremely Professional, well versed in the insurance industry and always on top of their game!"

Lucy Tejada

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and staff!!!"

John Danner

August 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"I have notified State farm about my daughters policy which in fact she did not get a ticket from her last accident but still put the prices way to high. Iv been with state for for 15+ years. They rip you off and just take your money at this point. Unbelievable."

Patrick Ladd

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had many years of fantastic service from Frank, his team, and State Farm!"

Janele A

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agency! They take the time to go over your policies to make sure you are properly covered. A+ staff, they always go above and beyond! Would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"

Jakob

August 13, 2020

1  out of  5
"Constantly raises the cost of your insurance without contacting you prior or informing you of the change. Highly unprofessional and unethical, I would not recommend getting insurance from them."

Skyla Ova

August 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Again raised my insurance for no apparent reason did not contact me. Was paying 190 how did it go to over 300?"

Junior Perez

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!!"

Sin Limite Duo

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people, that are really helpful definitely recommend it to others"

Ashley Martin

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! Best pricing, very accommodating, great customer service! My agent Vanessa Christman is always available and willing to help with all my insurance needs!"

Randy Infante

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my insurance with this agency. Excellent atmosphere and a lot of professionalism. Scarlett and the other girls always have a smile on their faces. I always go to Scarlett to ask any questions I have about my insurance and she is always very friendly, professional and efficient. He always makes sure that all my questions are answered. I recommend this office 100%. (Original) Tengo mis seguros con esta agencia. Excelente ambiente y mucho profesionalismo. Scarlett y las demás chicas siempre tienen una sonrisa en la cara. Siempre voy donde Scarlett a consultar cualquier duda que tengo sobre mis seguros y siempre es muy amable, profesional y eficiente. Siempre se asegura que todos mis preguntas sean respondidas. Les recomiendo esta oficina el 100%."